Maybe I Should Just Go All Commie… and Gay!

 

By Phillip Marlowe

You know, there’s times when I just get so tired working to awaken fellow Whites. Can you really blame me? My site gets attacked constantly. From what I can figure on my end, I’m blocked in many countries. Traffic is seriously down these days. I hardly ever get any donations. I’m certainly not getting rich. I’m lucky if I break even. It kills me that a little nobody guy out here in the wilderness can’t say squat anywhere publicly. Must be my vaunted “White privilege.” I feel so special!

Yep, it can get kind of tough to be a big “hater” boy. Especially with the brainwashed. But that doesn’t mean only liberals, sorry to say. Even your supposedly conservative Whites are forced to publicly applaud diversity and faggotry. Or at least say nothing. Amazing the huge head job they’ve done to our race over the years. Sad.

Maybe I should just go ahead and give in? I might be able to find some barely used prom dresses down at the local thrift store. I might look real pretty in pink. Frilly crinoline ruffles and bows are “so me.” I could sweet talk some gal to give me her surplus lipstick and makeup. I already got a nice little tushie. Just need to dye my hair bright pink and shave — or maybe not with the way some of these bizarre trannys like to look.

I also have a bunch of cheap Soviet era buttons and medals, from trading with USSR sailors a long time ago some of my poorer, but still very real Indian — oh excuse me, Native American — stone and flint arrowheads. This was back during a goodwill visit of a Soviet warship to one of our ports as part of Soviet Premier Mikhail Gorbachev’s Glasnost (or “Perestroika”) efforts. I had several Red Stars just like the one I used in my artwork above, but gave away a lot over the years. And I’m sure those Rooskie guys are still stoked back in the Motherland about having real Injun arrowheads.

But it was worth it — just for the geopolitical goodwill, if nothing else.* Russians are White, after-all. That’s one big reason why ALL the Jews (both your lefty and the phony Neocon-jobs) hate Vladimir Putin so much. The idea of a powerful and popular Russian White guy also being pals with the American populist Trump truly gives these paranoid Jews the HEEBie-Jeebies!

Imagining White people getting together among ourselves and trading notes about the Jew’s activities has always been the hidden prime motive behind their never-ending PC head job they instigated among the White race. You’re now looking at the end result of decades of brainwashing to prevent such things from happening.

And it was kind of funny: The Soviet sailors and even officers wearing those big goofy hats got all excited like that scene in the 1984 movie “Red Dawn” where a commie invader soldier finds a modern-day arrow up in the mountains (thinking the shaft was made of polished bone and a relic of an Old West battle between Indians and evil “capitalist imperialist” forces); this was right before Patrick Swayze’s guerilla band (Wolverines!) blasts him and his cohorts to hell with his own AK-47. Good movie. Just don’t bother with the stupid recent remake — now PC-jacked with the Jew Hollywood required non-White heroes, of course.

Sure, I could go gay and commie to “fit in.” Or at least look the part. But I would probably violently upchuck all over my nice, slightly-used pink prom dress if some dirty old Jew homo ever put his stinking paws on me at a social soiree. So I guess that makes me the big “hater” boy, huh?

Maybe I should just throw in the towel and get with “the program,” as they say. Notice how the lefty media acts like you’re some kind of primitive, ignorant throw-back simply if you disagree with their BS. This is part and parcel to the brainwashing. It’s called the “herd instinct.” Everyone supposedly wants to be all different and “individual,” but the reality is “they” want us all to think the same way. These are ways actually meant to destroy our political demographics and slowly strangle the White race in our own lands — without it becoming too obvious before it’s too late.

I know many far-sighted Whites out there are coming to the exact same conclusions. I’m just putting it into words and photoshop illustrations. Or trying to. Maybe that’s why they work to keep others from getting here. I know I’m a “dangerous thinker” to the real (((status quo))). Noooo doubt about it.

Search string from somebody who did manage to get to my site:

its easy to solve this obamacare bullshit that shoulda never been passed to begin with u tell all these niggers and mexicans and musilums u dont have fucking health insuranse anymore u fucking parasites and problem solved

Whoever it was that typed in that search string has clearly had enough of the bull crap going down in America. You know I have. You can easily pick out the liberal crap the media is pushing. Have been for decades.

What they really want is the best in free health care for all the welfare blacks, illegal aliens and Third Worlder immigrants. All your sick dirtbags and HIV faggots can do whatever they please and still get insurance to clean them back up or even sex change drugs and operations. Basically, we need to give away our hard-earned dough and the entire country in toto to satisfy these idiot multicult liberals. In fact, our lands are rapidly getting turned into total crapholes thanks to these ridiculous morons.

Hell, if I was a big environmentalist (I am somewhat), I’d be dead-set against Third Worlder immigration into White Temperate Zone lands — if you think about it without all the PC brainwashing. I once witnessed some illegal alien Mestizos carving up some poor 100 year-old plus Alligator Snapping turtle they dragged out of a lake, for God’s sake. These dirty Turd Worlders could care less about any Mother Nature business, believe me.

Even the TV commercials are jam-packed with liberal brainwashing, nowadays. Jew Hollywood has always been pushing Globalism, blacks are always so great, us White guys are always so evil, drugs are cool, getting drunk and laid is cool, White parents are stupid and/or suck, everybody is going to live in this big, wonderful multicult paradise — thanks to “progressive” liberals and their “far-sighted” agenda. My ass. The entire country is turning into a living nightmare.

Have you ever tried to tell a liberal about all the Whites viciously and brutally murdered each and every month by criminal blacks? They just look at you with this blank expression and stupidly blink away like idiots. They are so brainwashed and insipid, it’s pathetic. Such types would probably testify on behalf of any black who killed or raped one of their loved ones. Happens all the time.

Nah, you don’t need to worry about this guy going commie and gay. No way. I like being a capitalist, gun-toting, hetero, extremist SOB. Got a problem with any of that? Then you can kiss my White little tushie!

Author: redwhiteandbluesite

Red White And Blue is a patriot site for patriots everywhere. For to long now the government and the media have been brainwashing the public and feeding then lies day in and day out. People are now starting to wake up, but time is getting very short. In England alone, the English are now the minority in their own country. Muslims are taking over everywhere and the government are allowing them to take us over. The Labour party started the ball rolling in the 1980's when Tony Blair and Gordon Brown said England is to White and today in 2017, there are more Mosques than Churches, there are over 85 Sharia law courts and Muslims will have taken over Great Britain within the next ten to fifteen years from now. Everything posted on this site is the whole truth, we have nothing to gain by telling lies to anyone, that's the governments and the medias job. This site will bring news from all over the world,we will show you that Islam is the most evil none religion on earth. So check out the blog for yourselves and you will begin to see it is not the powers that be that are on your side, but it is people like us that are fighting for our children's future and the future of everyone that will listen to the truth.

Leave a Reply

